2021

May

Dumbarton 1-0 Stranraer
Tuesday 11 May
League One Playoff Semi Final 2nd Leg
Scorers: None
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 0-0 Dumbarton
Saturday 8 May
League One Playoff Semi Final 1st Leg
Scorers: None
Attendance: N/A (236 viewers)

Stranraer 2-1 Edinburgh City
Tuesday 4 May
League Two
Scorers: Stirling, Orr
Attendance: N/A (176 viewers)

Stirling Albion 2-2 Stranraer
Saturday 1 May
League Two
Scorers: Allan (OG), Duffy
Attendance: N/A

April

Stranraer 1-4 Elgin City
Tuesday 27 April
League Two
Scorers: Elliott
Attendance: N/A (194 viewers)

Queen’s Park 0-1 Stranraer
Friday 23 April
League Two
Scorers: Yates
Attendance: N/A

Albion Rovers 0-2 Stranraer
Tuesday 20 April
League Two
Scorers: Hilton, Victoria
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 0-4 Hibernian
Sunday 18 April
Scottish Cup R4
Scorers: None
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 4-0 Stenhousemuir
Thursday 15 April
League Two
Scorers: Hilton, Orr, Paton (x2)
Attendance: N/A (162 viewers)

Stirling Albion 0-1 Stranraer
Tuesday 13 April
League Two
Scorers: Stirling
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 0-1 Edinburgh City
Saturday 10 April
League Two
Scorers: None
Attendance: N/A (132 viewers)

Elgin City 2-1 Stranraer
Tuesday 6 April
League Two
Scorers: Yates
Attendance: N/A

Brora Rangers 1-1 Stranraer (1-3 AET)
Saturday 3 April
Scottish Cup
Scorers: Hilton, Yates, Orr
Attendance: N/A

March

Cowdenbeath 1-1 Stranraer
Saturday 27 March
League Two
Scorers: Sonkur
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 2-0 Brechin City
Tuesday 23 March
League Two
Scorers: Stirling, Orr
Attendance: N/A (208 viewers)

Queen’s Park 3-0 Stranraer
Saturday 20 March
League Two
Scorers: None
Attendance: N/A

Dumbarton 1-2 Stranraer
Saturday 13 March
Friendly
Scorers: Devitt, Hilton
Attendance: N/A

January

Kelty Hearts 2-3 Stranraer
Saturday 9 January
Scottish Cup
Scorers: Orr, Robertson, Paton
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 2-0 Annan Athletic
Saturday 2 January
League Two
Scorers: Orr, Paton
Attendance: N/A (136 viewers)

2020

December

Stranraer 5-0 Spartans
Saturday 26 December
Scottish Cup 1st Round
Scorers: Duffy, Paton, Cummins, Yates (x2)
Attendance: N/A (121 viewers)

Stranraer 4-0 Albion Rovers
Saturday 19 December
League Two
Scorers: Paton, Orr, Duffy, Elliott
Attendance: 150 (131 viewers)

Stenhousemuir 2-2 Stranraer
Saturday 12 December
League Two
Scorers: Cummins, Paton
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 2-2 Stirling Albion
Saturday 5 December
League Two
Scorers: Orr, Duffy
Attendance: N/A (204 viewers)

November

Brechin City 1-4 Stranraer
Saturday 28 November
League Two
Scorers: Paton, Orr, Duffy, Hilton
Attendance: N/A

Edinburgh City 0-1 Stranraer
Saturday 21 November
League Two
Scorers: Duffy
Attendance: N/A

Ayr United 1-1 Stranraer (6-5 pens)
Saturday 14 November
League Cup
Scorers: Duffy
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 2-1 Hamilton Accies
Wednesday 11 November
League Cup
Scorers: Orr, Duffy
Attendance: N/A (215 viewers)

Stranraer 2-0 Cowdenbeath
Saturday 7 November
League Two
Scorers: Orr, Victoria
Attendance: N/A (105 viewers)

October

Stranraer 0-1 Queen’s Park
Saturday 31 October
League Two
Scorers: None
Attendance: N/A (185 viewers)

Annan Athletic 1-1 Stranraer
Saturday 24 October
League Two
Scorers: Stirling
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 1-4 Elgin City
Saturday 17 October
League Two
Scorers: Devitt
Attendance: N/A (150 viewers)

Stranraer 2-2 Albion Rovers (14-15 pens)
Tuesday 13 October
League Cup
Scorers: Sonkur, Paton
Attendance: N/A (127 viewers)

Annan Athletic 1-1 Stranraer (4-5 pens)
Saturday 10 October
League Cup
Scorers: Paton
Attendance: N/A

Cumnock 0-4 Stranraer
Saturday 3 October
Friendly
Scorers: Victoria (x2), Duffy, Cummins
Attendance: N/A

Queen of the South 4-1 Stranraer
Thursday 1 October
Friendly
Scorers: Elliott
Attendance: N/A

September

Alloa Athletic 3-1 Stranraer
Tuesday 22 September
Friendly
Scorers: Stirling
Attendance: N/A

East Kilbride 3-2 Stranraer
Saturday 19 September
Friendly
Scorers: Paton (x2)
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 7-0 Stranraer Reserves
Saturday 12 September
Friendly
Scorers: Murray OG, Hilton, Elliott, Victoria (x3), Duffy
Attendance: N/A

* viewing figures for league games include season subscribers