Forfar Athletic 2-1 Stranraer
Saturday 4 February 2023
Station Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Malcolm
Attendance: 489

Stirling Albion 1-0 Stranraer
Saturday 28 January 2023
Forthbank Stadium
cinch League Two
Scorers: None
Attendance: 783

East Fife 1-3 Stranraer
Saturday 21 January 2023
Locality Hub Bayview Stadium
cinch League Two
Scorers: Walker, Hilton, Brown
Attendance: TBC

Stranraer 0-4 Albion Rovers
Saturday 14 January 2023
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: None
Attendance: 336

Stenhousemuir 2-1 Stranraer
Saturday 7 January 2023
Ochilview Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Walker
Attendance: 409

Bonnyrigg Rose 3-2 Stranraer
Friday 23 December 2022
New Dundas Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Walker, Watt
Attendance: 622

Stranraer 3-1 Stirling Albion
Saturday 3 December 2022
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Forrest, McIntosh, Gallagher
Attendance: 277

Stranraer 1-1 Annan Athletic
Saturday 26 November 2022
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Hawkshaw
Attendance: 297

Albion Rovers 1-0 Stranraer
Saturday 19 November 2022
The Reigart Stadium
cinch League Two
Scorers: None
Attendance: N/A

Stranraer 3-2 Stenhousemuir
Saturday 12 November 2022
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Hilton, Grant, Gallagher
Attendance: 281

Dumbarton 2-0 Stranraer
Saturday 5 November 2022
C&G Systems Stadium
cinch League Two
Scorers: None
Attendance: 582

Stranraer 1-0 Forfar Athletic
Saturday 29 October 2022
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Hilton
Attendance: 287

Fraserburgh 2-1 Stranraer
Saturday 22 October 2022
Bellslea Park
Scottish Cup Round 2
Scorers: Girvan
Attendance: N/A

Annan Athletic 1-1 Stranraer
Saturday 15 October 2022
Galabank
cinch League Two
Scorers: Hilton
Attendance: 351

Stranraer 2-3 Elgin City
Saturday 8 October 2022
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Woods (pen), Hawkshaw
Attendance: 306

Stranraer 2-1 Albion Rovers
Saturday 1 October 2022
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Robertson, Kouider-Aïssa
Attendance: 320

Stranraer 3-2 Dumbarton
Tuesday 20 September 2022
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Hilton, Grant, Woods
Attendance: 321

Stirling Albion 4-1 Stranraer
Saturday 17 September 2022
Forthbank Stadium
cinch League Two
Scorers: Duffy
Attendance: –

Stenhousemuir 3-1 Stranraer
Saturday 3 September 2022
Ochilview
cinch League Two
Scorers: Hilton
Attendance: 352

Stranraer 2-2 East Fife
Saturday 27 August 2022
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Woods, Watt
Attendance: 395

Edinburgh City 3-2 Stranraer
Wednesday 24 August 2022
Meadowbank Stadium
SPFL Trust Trophy 2nd Round
Scorers: Walker, Watt
Attendance: 248

Elgin City 2-2 Stranraer
Saturday 20 August 2022
Borough Briggs
cinch League Two
Scorers: Brady, Malcolm
Attendance: 578

Stranraer 2-2 Bonnyrigg Rose
Saturday 13 August 2022
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: OG, Walker
Attendance: 368

Forfar Athletic 2-0 Stranraer
Saturday 6 August 2022
Station Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: None
Attendance: 378

Stranraer 1-0 Annan Athletic
Saturday 30 July 2022
Stair Park
cinch League Two
Scorers: Woods (pen)
Attendance: 397

Hurlford United 2-2 Stranraer
Saturday 23 July 2022
Blair Park
Friendly
Scorers: McLean, Trialist

Forfar Athletic 2-2 Stranraer (5-3 pens)*
*Forfar were later awarded a 3-0 win due to Stranraer fielding an ineligible player
Tuesday 19 July 2022
Station Park
Premier Sports Cup Group Stage
Scorers: Hilton, McLean
Attendance: 244

Stranraer 0-3 Dundee
Saturday 16 July 2022
Stair Park
Premier Sports Cup Group Stage
Scorers: None
Attendance: 497 (173 viewers on stream)

Hamilton Accies 5-2 Stranraer
Tuesday 12 July 2022
Fountain of Youth Stadium
Premier Sports Cup Group Stage
Scorers: Woods (x2)
Attendance: 447

Stranraer 2-5 Queen’s Park
Saturday 9 July 2022
Stair Park
Premier Sports Cup Group Stage
Scorers: Robertson, McLean
Attendance: 215 (64 viewers on stream)

Irvine Meadow 2-5 Stranraer
Saturday 2 July 2022
Meadow Park
Friendly
Scorers: Walker, Gallagher (x3), Brady

Falkirk 1-0 Stranraer
Tuesday 29 June 2022
Falkirk Stadium
Friendly
Scorers: None

Ayr United 2-1 Stranraer
Saturday 25 June 2022
Kilwinning Academy
Friendly
Scorers: Trialist

Cumbernauld Colts 0-5 Stranraer
Saturday 18 June 2022
Broadwood Stadium
Friendly
Scorers: Hilton, Robertson, Walker (x2), Trialist