Stranraer v Forfar Athletic
Saturday 2 March (3pm)
cinch League Two
Stair Park
Admission: Adults – £15, Concessions – £10, 5 to 16 Years Old – £5, Under 5 – FREE

Stranraer v Dumbarton
Tuesday 5 March (7.45pm)
(Postponed from Saturday 30 December 2023)
cinch League Two
Stair Park
Admission: Adults – £15, Concessions – £10, 5 to 16 Years Old – £5, Under 5 – FREE

Peterhead v Stranraer
Saturday 9 March (3pm)
cinch League Two
Balmoor

Stranraer v Elgin City
Saturday 16 March (3pm)
cinch League Two
Stair Park
Admission: Adults – £15, Concessions – £10, 5 to 16 Years Old – £5, Under 5 – FREE

East Fife v Stranraer
Saturday 23 March (3pm)
cinch League Two
Bayview Stadium

Stranraer v Bonnyrigg Rose
Saturday 30 March (3pm)
cinch League Two
Stair Park
Admission: Adults – £15, Concessions – £10, 5 to 16 Years Old – £5, Under 5 – FREE

Clyde v Stranraer
Saturday 6 April (3pm)
cinch League Two
New Douglas Park

The Spartans v Stranraer
Saturday 13 April (3pm)
cinch League Two
Ainslie Park

Stranraer v Dumbarton
Saturday 20 April (3pm)
cinch League Two
Stair Park
Admission: Adults – £15, Concessions – £10, 5 to 16 Years Old – £5, Under 5 – FREE

Forfar Athletic v Stranraer
Saturday 27 April (3pm)
cinch League Two
Station Park

Stranraer v Stenhousemuir
Saturday 4 May (3pm)
cinch League Two
Stair Park
Admission: Adults – £15, Concessions – £10, 5 to 16 Years Old – £5, Under 5 – FREE