2020

September

Alloa Athletic (A) 
Tuesday 22 September (7.30pm)
Closed doors friendly

Ballymena United (H)
Saturday 3 October (3pm)
Closed doors friendly

October

Annan Athletic (A) 
Saturday 10 October (3pm)
League Cup

Albion Rovers (H) 
Tuesday 13 October (7.30pm)
League Cup

Elgin City (H) 

Saturday 17 October (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

Annan Athletic (A) 
Saturday 24 October (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Queen’s Park (H) 
Saturday 31 October (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

November

Cowdenbeath (H) 
Saturday 7 November (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

Hamilton Academical (H) 
Tuesday 10 November (7.30pm)
League Cup

Ayr United (A) 
Saturday 14 November (3pm)
League Cup

Edinburgh City (A) 
Saturday 21 November (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Brechin City (A) 
Saturday 28 November (3pm)
Scottish League 2

December

Stirling Albion (H) 
Saturday 5 December (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

Stenhousemuir (A) 
Saturday 12 December (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Albion Rovers (H) 
Saturday 19 December (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

2021

January

Annan Athletic (H) 
Saturday 2 January (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

Queen’s Park (A) 
Saturday 16 January (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Cowdenbeath (A) 
Saturday 23 January (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Brechin City (H) 
Saturday 30 January (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

February

Elgin City (A) 
Saturday 6 February (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Edinburgh City (H) 
Saturday 13 February (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

Stirling Albion (A) 
Saturday 20 February (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Stenhousemuir (H) 
Saturday 27 February (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

March

Albion Rovers (A) 
Saturday 6 March (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Cowdenbeath (H) 
Saturday 13 March (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

Brechin City (A) 
Saturday 20 March (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Queen’s Park (H) 
Saturday 27 March (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

April

Edinburgh City (A) 
Saturday 3 April (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Elgin City (H) 
Saturday 10 April (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

Annan Athletic (A) 
Saturday 17 April (3pm)
Scottish League 2

Albion Rovers (H) 
Tuesday 20 April (7.30pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)

Stenhousemuir (A) 
Saturday 24 April (3pm)
Scottish League 2

May

Stirling Albion (H) 
Saturday 1 May (3pm)
Scottish League 2
Adults £14, Concessions (over 65) £8, Secondary and Primary £5 (without season ticket)