Stranraer Football Club,
Stair Park,
London Road,

Phone/Fax: 01776 703271


  • Interim Chairman: Iain Dougan
  • Vice Chairman: Robert H Rice
  • Treasurer: Alex Thomson
  • Safety Officer: David McMillan
  • Match Secretary: Andy McIntyre
  • Other Committee Members: Iain Alldred, Stewart Marshall, Sandy Sutherland, Ged Molyneux, Gary Redhead
  • Honorary President: David Logan
  • Honorary Vice Presidents: Bobby Irons, Peter Muir, Donnie Nelson, Jimmy Sproule, Ian Stevenson

Football staff

  • Manager: Scott Agnew
  • Assistant Manager: Peter Weatherson
  • First Team Coach: Scott Robertson
  • Head of Youth Development: Allan Jenkins
  • Sports Scientist: Chris McClymont
  • Physiotherapist: Jamie Donnachie
  • Club Doctor: Yusuf Rushdi
  • Groundsman: Colin Agnew

Office staff


  • Media Operations: Gary Redhead
  • Commentary: Laurence Nelson, Brian Martin, Mike McLean, Cameron Ritchie
  • Videography: George Frank, Craig Murphy, Colin Ferguson, Simon Sullivan
  • Website: George Frank
  • Social Media and Graphics: Gary Redhead, Craig Murphy
  • Interviews and Features: Cameron Ritchie
  • Photography: Bill McCandlish

Beyond the Bandstand

  • Programme Editor(s): Vacant
  • Desktop Publisher: Vacant
  • Programme Contributors: Cameron Ritchie, Charles Rigg, Rob Mason, Brian Martin, Bill McCandlish, Glenn Coulter