Latest result

Raith Rovers 2-1 Stranraer

Ladbrokes League 1, Saturday 20 October 2018
Scorers: Donnelly

Starks

2018/19 results

Stranraer 0-1 Glenavon
Sat 23/06/18 - 15:30 - Friendly
Scorers: None

Annan Athletic 2-4 Stranraer

Tue 26/06/18 - 19:30 - Friendly
Scorers: Anderson, Donnelly, Elliott (x2)

Cumbernauld Colts 0-5 Stranraer
Sat 30/06/18 - 16:00 - Friendly
Scorers: Anderson, Trialist (x2), McGowan, Ashmore

Stranraer 1-3 Ayr United
Tue 03/07/18 - 19:30 - Friendly
Scorers: Layne

Newton Stewart 0-4 Stranraer
Fri 06/07/18 - 19:45 - Friendly
Scorers: Elliott, Trialist, Layne (Pen), Ashmore

Stranraer 0-2 Stirling Albion
Sat 07/07/18 - 15:00 - Friendly
Scorers: None

Queen of the South 5-3 Stranraer
Sat 14/07/18 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: McGowan, Donnelly and Turner

Stranraer 1-1 Motherwell (3-2 pens)
Sat 21/07/18 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Layne

Stranraer 1-3 Clyde
Tue 24/07/18 - 19:45 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Anderson

Edinburgh City 4-2 Stranraer
Sat 28/07/18 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Cummins, Anderson

Stranraer 1-1 Raith Rovers
Sat 04/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson

Arbroath 3-1 Stranraer
Sat 11/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson

Stranraer 0-5 Partick Thistle
Tue 14/08/18 - 19:45 - IRN-BRU Cup R1
Scorers: None

Forfar Athletic 0-0 Stranraer
Sat 18/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None

Stranraer 2-0 Montrose
Sat 25/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Brownlie, Anderson

Airdrieonians 2-0 Stranraer
Sat 01/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None

Stranraer 2-0 Stenhousemuir
Sat 15/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner, Cameron

Stranraer 0-2 East Fife
Sat 22/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None

Brechin City 1-1 Stranraer
Sat 29/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Donnelly

Stranraer 3-2 Dumbarton
Sat 06/10/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson, Brownlie, Crossan

Raith Rovers 2-1 Stranraer
Sat 20/10/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Donnelly

Stranraer v Arbroath
Sat 27/10/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: N/A


See also:
Fixtures
Previous seasons
Reserves and South of Scotland results

SPFL 3L1 6474

POS
TEAM PLD
PTS
1 Arbroath 10 24
2 Raith Rovers 10 20
3 East Fife 10 19
4 Airdrieonians 10 13
5 Brechin City 10 13
6 Stranraer 10 12
7 Forfar Athletic 10 12
8 Stenhousemuir 10
9
9 Dumbarton 10 8
10 Montrose 10 8