Latest result

Stranraer 1-4 Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League 1, Saturday 4 May 2019
Scorers: Cameron
Attendance: 424

airdrie 20190504 000

2018/19 results

Stranraer 0-1 Glenavon
Sat 23/06/18 - 15:30 - Friendly
Scorers: None

Annan Athletic 2-4 Stranraer

Tue 26/06/18 - 19:30 - Friendly
Scorers: Anderson, Donnelly, Elliott (x2)

Cumbernauld Colts 0-5 Stranraer
Sat 30/06/18 - 16:00 - Friendly
Scorers: Anderson, Trialist (x2), McGowan, Ashmore

Stranraer 1-3 Ayr United
Tue 03/07/18 - 19:30 - Friendly
Scorers: Layne

Newton Stewart 0-4 Stranraer
Fri 06/07/18 - 19:45 - Friendly
Scorers: Elliott, Trialist, Layne (Pen), Ashmore

Stranraer 0-2 Stirling Albion
Sat 07/07/18 - 15:00 - Friendly
Scorers: None

Queen of the South 5-3 Stranraer
Sat 14/07/18 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: McGowan, Donnelly and Turner
Attendance: 803

Stranraer 1-1 Motherwell (3-2 pens)
Sat 21/07/18 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Layne
Attendance: 885

Stranraer 1-3 Clyde
Tue 24/07/18 - 19:45 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Anderson
Attendance: 382

Edinburgh City 4-2 Stranraer
Sat 28/07/18 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Cummins, Anderson
Attendance: 236

Stranraer 1-1 Raith Rovers
Sat 04/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson
Attendance: 424

Arbroath 3-1 Stranraer
Sat 11/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Donnelly
Attendance: 582

Stranraer 0-5 Partick Thistle
Tue 14/08/18 - 19:45 - IRN-BRU Cup R1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 480

Forfar Athletic 0-0 Stranraer
Sat 18/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 459

Stranraer 2-0 Montrose
Sat 25/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Brownlie, Anderson
Attendance: 360

Airdrieonians 2-0 Stranraer
Sat 01/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 815

Stranraer 2-0 Stenhousemuir
Sat 15/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner, Cameron
Attendance: 327

Stranraer 0-2 East Fife
Sat 22/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 366

Brechin City 1-1 Stranraer
Sat 29/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Donnelly
Attendance: 374

Stranraer 3-2 Dumbarton
Sat 06/10/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson, Brownlie, Crossan
Attendance: 305

Raith Rovers 2-1 Stranraer
Sat 20/10/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Donnelly
Attendance: 1,285

Stranraer 0-1 Arbroath
Sat 27/10/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 393

Stenhousemuir 0-2 Stranraer
Sat 03/11/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson, Crossan
Attendance: 461

Stranraer 1-2 Airdrieonians
Sat 10/11/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner
Attendance: 326

Montrose 1-1 Stranraer
Sat 17/11/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Hamill
Attendance: 532

Arbroath 0-1 Stranraer
Sat 24/11/18 - 15:00 - Scottish Cup R3
Scorers: I Smith
Attendance: 496

Stranraer 2-1 Forfar Athletic
Sat 01/12/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Donnelly, McManus
Attendance: 224

East Fife 3-3 Stranraer
Sat 08/12/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cummins (pen), Cameron, McGowan
Attendance: 482

Dumbarton 0-1 Stranraer
Sat 22/12/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner
Attendance: 686

Airdrieonians 3-0 Stranraer
Sat 29/12/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 725

Stranraer 1-2 Montrose
Sat 05/01/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cameron
Attendance: 317

Forfar Athletic 2-1 Stranraer
Sat 12/01/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cameron
Attendance: 533

Partick Thistle 4-1 Stranraer
Sat 19/01/19 - 15:00 - Scottish Cup 4th Round
Scorers: Crossan
Attendance: 2,254

Stranraer 3-4 East Fife
Sat 26/01/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson, Cameron and Victoria.
Attendance: 350

Arbroath 1-1 Stranraer
Tue 12/02/19 - 19:45 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner
Attendance: 532

Stranraer 0-3 Dumbarton
Sat 16/02/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 327

Brechin City 1-2 Stranraer
Sat 23/02/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cameron and Hamill
Attendance: 378

Stranraer 1-1 Stenhousemuir
Tue 26/02/19 - 19:45 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: D Smith
Attendance: 219

Stranraer 2-2 Raith Rovers
Sat 02/03/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner and Victoria
Attendance: 310

East Fife 3-1 Stranraer
Sat 09/03/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner
Attendance: 461

Stenhousemuir 0-1 Stranraer
Sat 16/03/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cameron
Attendance: 362

Stranraer 0-0 Arbroath
Sat 23/03/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 432

Stranraer 0-2 Brechin City
Tue 26/03/19 - 19:45 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 295

Montrose 3-1 Stranraer
Sat 30/03/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: McDonald
Attendance: 486

Stranraer 2-1 Forfar Athletic
Sat 06/04/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Victoria and McManus
Attendance: 335

Raith Rovers 2-3 Stranraer
Sat 13/04/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner, Cameron and Victoria
Attendance: 1,204

Stranraer 3-0 Brechin City
Sat 20/04/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Lamont, McCann and Elliott
Attendance: 374

Dumbarton 2-1 Stranraer
Sat 27/04/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cameron
Attendance: 704

Stranraer 1-4 Airdrieonians
Sat 04/05/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cameron
Attendance: 424


See also:
Fixtures
Previous seasons
South of Scotland results

betfred1

 Pos  Team  Pld   Pts 
1 Ayr United 0 0
2 Berwick
0 0
3 Falkirk 0 0
4 Livingston 0 0
5 Stranraer 0 0