Latest result

Stranraer 0-1 Montrose

Tue 10/03/20 - 19:45 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 180

montrose 20200310 000

2019/20 results

Annan Athletic 1-0 Stranraer
Thu 27/06/19 - 19:30 - Friendly
Scorers: None

Blyth Spartans 3-1 Stranraer
Sat 29/06/19 - 15:00 - Friendly
Scorers: Elliott

BSC Glasgow 2-2 Stranraer
Tue 02/07/19 - 19:30 - Friendly
Scorers: Stewart x2

Stranraer 0-1 Coleraine
Sat 06/07/19 - 15:00 - Friendly
Scorers: None
Attendance: 364

Benburb 2-4 Stranraer
Sat 13/07/19 - 12:00 - Friendly
Scorers: Stewart, Allan, Robertson, Cummins

Falkirk 1-0 Stranraer
Tue 16/07/19 - 19:45 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: None
Attendance: 1,838

Stranraer 6-0 Berwick Rangers
Sat 20/07/19 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Elliott, Allan, McManus, Stewart (x2), Hilton
Attendance: 247

Stranraer 1-2 Livingston
Tue 23/07/19 - 19:45 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Elliott
Attendance: 402

Ayr United 2-2 Stranraer (5-6 pens)
Sat 27/07/19 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Cummins x2
Attendance: 1430

Stranraer 2-2 Montrose
Sat 03/08/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Hilton, Pignatiello
Attendance: 343

Forfar Athletic 1-0 Stranraer
Sat 10/08/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 523

Stranraer 0-2 Rangers Colts
Tue 13/08/19 - 19:45 - Tunnocks Caramel Wafer Challenge Cup
Scorers: None
Attendance: 524

Stranraer 3-2 Raith Rovers
Sat 17/08/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: McManus, Dangana and Elliott
Attendance: 404

Dumbarton 3-1 Stranraer
Sat 24/08/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Murphy
Attendance: 583

Stranraer 1-2 Peterhead
Sat 31/08/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Dangana
Attendance: 265

Clyde 6-1 Stranraer
Sat 14/09/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Hilton
Attendance: 753

Stranraer 0-3 Falkirk
Sat 21/09/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: McMillan, Telfer and Gomis
Attendance: 549

Airdrieonians 2-2 Stranraer
Sat 28/09/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Allan and Hilton
Attendance: 600

East Fife 1-1 Stranraer
Sat 05/10/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Jones
Attendance: 526

Stranraer 0-0 Dumbarton
Sat 19/10/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 289

Montrose 2-1 Stranraer
Sat 26/10/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Hilton
Attendance: 611

Stranraer 3-0 Clyde
Sat 02/11/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cummins, Robertson and Stewart (pen)
Attendance: 418

Raith Rovers 3-1 Stranraer
Sat 09/11/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Stewart
Attendance: 1,364

Stranraer 0-2 Airdrieonians
Sat 16/11/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 387

Stranraer 1-0 Dunfermline Athletic
Sat 23/11/19 - 15:00 - Scottish Cup 3rd Round
Scorers: Hilton
Attendance: 431

Falkirk 3-0 Stranraer
Sat 30/11/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: N/A
Attendance: 3,488

Peterhead 3-0 Stranraer
Sat 07/12/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 505

Stranraer 0-2 East Fife
Sat 14/12/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 274

Stranraer 2-4 Forfar Athletic
Sat 21/12/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Jones x2
Attendance: 212

Dumbarton 1-1 Stranraer
Sat 28/12/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Hilton
Attendance: 656

Clyde 3-3 Stranraer
Sat 04/01/20 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Elliott x2, Allan
Attendance: 823

Stranraer P-P Montrose
Sat 11/01/20 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1

Rangers 2-0 Stranraer
Fri 17/01/20 - 19:45 - Scottish Cup R4
Scorers: None
Attendance: 38,560

Airdrieonians 0-0 Stranraer
Sat 25/01/20 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 749

Stranraer 1-1 Falkirk
Sat 01/02/20 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Thomson
Attendance: 546

Stranraer 1-1 Raith Rovers
Sat 08/02/20 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Stevenson (pen)
Attendance: 327

Forfar Athletic 1-1 Stranraer
Sat 15/02/20 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Stevenson
Attendance: 370

East Fife 4-2 Stranraer
Sat 22/02/20 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Robertson and Victoria
Attendance: 491

Stranraer P-P Montrose
Tue 25/02/20 - 19:45 - Ladbrokes League 1

Stranraer P-P Peterhead
Sat 29/02/20 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1

Montrose 4-1 Stranraer
Sat 07/03/20 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Fleming (OG)
Attendance: 528

Stranraer 0-1 Montrose
Tue 10/03/20 - 19:45 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None
Attendance: 180

All further matches cancelled due to coronavirus outbreak

See also:
Fixtures
Previous seasons
South of Scotland results