Stranraer FC Fixtures and Match Data 2011/12   Season "Licence Number: IND/CLUBS/128 Copyright © and Database Right   2011 The Scottish Football League. All rights reserved. No part of this   publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in   any way or by any means, (including photocopying, recording or storing it in   any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of the   copyright/database right owner. Applications for written permission should be   addressed c/o Football DataCo Ltd, 30 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8PL. This   publication is produced for information purposes only and the   copyright/database owner and or Football DataCo Ltd cannot be held   responsible for any errors or omissions. Please be aware that fixtures are   always subject to changes and these will appear in the national press."
Date H/A Opponents Score F/A Gate Scorers Match Report
Pre-Season Friendlies
Thur June 30 A Dumbarton 1-1 - Aitken (Pen)  
Sat July 2 A Albion Rovers 0-3 - -  
Tues July 5 A Airdrie United 0-2 - -  
Sat July 9 A Threave Rovers 2-3 - Malcolm, Kennedy  
Sat July 16 H Glenavon 1-1 - Malcolm  
Sun July 17 H Coleraine 1-1 - Agnew  
Ramsdens Challenge Cup
Sat July 23 H Greenock Morton 0-8 374 - Report
Scottish Communities League Cup
Sat July 30 A Queen Of The South 1-2 1511 Gallagher Report
William Hill Scottish Cup
Sat Oct 22 A Wigtown & Bladnoch 9-0 450 Winter 3, Malcolm 2, Aitken, Grehan   2, McColm Report
Sat Nov 19 H Forfar Athletic 1-1 340 McKeown  
Sat Nov 26 A Forfar Athletic 0-3 423 -  
Irn-Bru SFL Third Division
Sat Aug 6 H Alloa Athletic 2-3 306 Aitken, Winter Report
Sat Aug 13 A Queen's Park 0-2 626 - Report
Sat Aug 20 H Berwick Rangers 2-1 260 Aitken, Malcolm Report
Sat Aug 27 A Montrose 6-0 302 McColm 2, Aitken, Moore 2, Malcolm Report
Sat Sep 10 H Annan Athletic 4-2 396 Aitken 2 (1pen), McColm 2 Report
Sat Sep 17 A East Stirlingshire 3-1 271 Noble, McColm, Moore Report
Sat Sep 24 H Elgin City 1-0 365 Shepherd Report
Sat Oct 1 H Clyde 0-0 363 - Report
Sat Oct 15 A Peterhead 3-1 405 McKeown, Stirling, Moore Report
Sat Oct 29 H Queen's Park 2-3 390 Grehan, Malcolm  
Sat Nov 5 A Alloa Athletic 0-1 502 -  
Sat Nov 12 H Montrose 4-4 326 Winter, Malcolm 2, Grehan  
Sat Dec 3 A Elgin City 1-1 520 Stirling  
Tue Dec 6 A Annan Athletic 3-0 304 McColm, Grehan, Stirling  
Sat Dec 10 H East Stirlingshire 6-0 276 Stirling 2, Winter, McColm, Taggart,   Moore  
Sat Dec 17 H Peterhead 2-1 290 Moore, Stirling  
Mon Dec 26 A Clyde 1-1 556 Grehan  
Sat Dec 31 H Annan Athletic 4-2 592 Winter 2, Stirling (Pen), Malcolm  
Sat Jan 7 A Montrose 3-1 257 Winter 2, Malcolm  
Sat Jan 14 A Berwick Rangers 2-2 438 McColm, Malcolm  
Sat Jan 21 H Alloa Athletic 0-4 475 -  
Sat Jan 28 H Elgin City 5-2 285 Moore 2, Malcolm, Stirling (Pen),   Taggart  
Sat Feb 4 A East Stirlingshire 2-2 275 Stirling, Aitken (Pen)  
Sat Feb 11 A Peterhead 1-1 435 Malcolm  
Sat Feb 18 H Clyde 1-0 385 Stirling  
Sat Feb 25 A Queen's Park 2-3 637 Malcolm, Aitken  
Sat Mar 3 H Berwick Rangers 1-3 330 McColm  
Sat Mar 10 A Annan Athletic 3-1 491 Aitken (Pen), McKeown, Malcolm  
Sat Mar 17 H Montrose 3-1 287 Moore, Malcolm 2  
Sat Mar 24 H East Stirlingshire 4-1 304 Malcolm, Moore, Devlin (OG), Stirling  
Sat Mar 31 A Elgin City 2-1 685 Moore, Stirling  
Sat April 7 A Clyde 1-2 506 Moore  
Sat April 14 H Peterhead 0-3 291 -  
Sat April 21 A Alloa Athletic 1-3 617 Gallagher  
Sat April 28 H Queen's Park 2-3 458 Grehan, Aitken (Pen)  
Sat May 5 A Berwick Rangers 0-1 402 -  
Wed May 9 POSF1 H Queen's Park 3-1 481 Winter 2, Malcolm  
Sat May 12 POSF2 A Queen's Park 2-0 1188 Malcolm, Grehan  
Wed May 16 POF1 H Albion Rovers 2-0 566 McKeown, Moore  
Sun May 20 POF2 A Albion Rovers 1-3 1008 Grehan  
             
Pos.Player2011/12 Apps.11/12 Sub. Apps.11/12 GoalsOverall Apps.Overall Goals
GK David Mitchell 33 0 0 110 0
GK Ryan Marshall 12 1 0 18(1) 0
DEF Grant Gallagher 31 4 2 73(4) 2
DEF Stewart Devine 2 0 0 2 0
DEF John Kane 32 5 0 108(8) 1
DEF Ryan Kennedy 4 0 0 11 1
DEF Frank McKeown 41 0 4 41 4
DEF Paul Murphy 4 2 0 41(3) 4
DEF David MacGregor 31 0 0 31 0
DEF Mark Durnan 4 0 0 4 0
DEF Scott Taggart 31 0 2 31 2
DEF Zakaria Belkouche 5 1 0 5(1) 0
MID Steven Noble 39 2 1 146(13) 5
MID Danny Mitchell 7 4 0 147(21) 16
MID Chris Aitken 32 2 10 32(2) 10
MID Angus Cochrane 0 6 0 2(12) 0
MID Sean Winter 36 8 12 64(13) 20
MID Dean Agnew 0 4 0 0(4) 0
MID Nathan Shepherd 13 16 1 13(16) 1
MID Stephen Stirling 31 2 12 31(2) 12
MID Ryan Borris 9 1 0 9(1) 0
STR Michael Moore 10 29 13 201(62) 92
STR Stuart McColm 16 23 10 68(69) 25
STR Craig Malcolm 43 1 19 83(1) 41
STR Martin Grehan 29 5 9 29(5) 9
STR Blair Dougan 0 1 0 0(1) 0

* Italics denotes no longer with club