2020 21 home kit

STRANRAER FC are delighted to reveal our brand new 150th anniversary home kit.

Celebrating one and a half centuries of football in Wigtownshire, the new outfit is a throwback to years gone by, with a traditional finish and quality material.

Proudly displayed on the chest is a modern take on the badge that adorned our strips between 1961 and 1985, worn by club legends Derek Frye and Jim McCabe.

The anniversary years of 1870 to 2020 are embossed on the neck in same-colour detailing script.

Rounding off the classic look, our traditional red-topped blue socks will also make a welcome return!

Support the club by pre-ordering your shirt today, with orders delivered from Friday 26 June.

Pre-order now

See more:

150th anniversary video
Kit reveal video

Squad 2020/21

Ayrton Sonkur (DEF, Annan), Jamie Walker (GK, Kilmarnock), Thomas Orr (STR, BSC Glasgow), Kieran Millar (MID, Airdrieonians), Ruari Paton (STR, East Kilbride), Darryl Duffy (STR, Stirling Albion), Greg Fleming (GK, Peterhead)

RETURNING: Adam Cummins (DEF), Jamie Hamill (DEF/MID), Grant Gallagher (MID), Scott Robertson (DEF), Cameron Elliott (MID/STR), Connor McManus (MID), James Hilton (MID), Lewis McIntyre (DEF)

OUT: Ryan Thomson (Darvel), Max Currie (Airdrieonians), Dale Burgess (Beith), Jordan Allan (Darvel), Lee Hamilton (Edinburgh City), David Smith.

LOAN ENDED: Denny Johnstone, Carlo Pignatiello, Joao Victoria