11377146 10207160418191417 800628727725268965 n

STRANRAER FC have this week issued written correspondence to all season ticket holders, following the curtailment of the 2019/20 SPFL league season.

It is common knowledge that the club faces a hugely reduced cashflow during this time, but we also greatly appreciate the impact on supporters.

As a result, we would invite any season ticket holders wishing to obtain a partial refund to contact us via the details in the letter, at your earliest convenience.

We are immensely grateful to those who have contributed to the club, and continue to do so.

Thank you for your ongoing support.

Squad 2020/21

Ayrton Sonkur (DEF, Annan), Jamie Walker (GK, Kilmarnock), Thomas Orr (STR, BSC Glasgow), Kieran Millar (MID, Airdrieonians), Ruari Paton (STR, East Kilbride), Darryl Duffy (STR, Stirling Albion), Greg Fleming (GK, Peterhead)

RETURNING: Adam Cummins (DEF), Jamie Hamill (DEF/MID), Grant Gallagher (MID), Scott Robertson (DEF), Cameron Elliott (MID/STR), Connor McManus (MID), James Hilton (MID), Lewis McIntyre (DEF)

OUT: Ryan Thomson (Darvel), Max Currie (Airdrieonians), Dale Burgess (Beith), Jordan Allan (Darvel), Lee Hamilton (Edinburgh City), David Smith.

LOAN ENDED: Denny Johnstone, Carlo Pignatiello, Joao Victoria