iain dougan fc twente

IAIN DOUGAN will continue as chairman following a well attended annual general meeting in the Stranraer FC Fitba' Bar on Wednesday 14 August 2019.

Shaun Niven, Robert Rice and Sandy Sutherland were successful in gaining re-election to the club's management committee. Alan Logan was the other successful candidate elected.

Those elected for the roles of the club's office bearers were as follows:

Chairman: Iain Dougan 
Vice Chairman/Match Secretary: Shaun Niven
Treasurer: Alex Thomson

Squad 2020/21

Ayrton Sonkur (DEF, Annan), Jamie Walker (GK, Kilmarnock), Thomas Orr (STR, BSC Glasgow), Kieran Millar (MID, Airdrieonians), Ruari Paton (STR, East Kilbride), Darryl Duffy (STR, Stirling Albion), Greg Fleming (GK, Peterhead)

RETURNING: Adam Cummins (DEF), Jamie Hamill (DEF/MID), Grant Gallagher (MID), Scott Robertson (DEF), Cameron Elliott (MID/STR), Connor McManus (MID), James Hilton (MID), Lewis McIntyre (DEF)

OUT: Ryan Thomson (Darvel), Max Currie (Airdrieonians), Dale Burgess (Beith), Jordan Allan (Darvel), Lee Hamilton (Edinburgh City), David Smith.

LOAN ENDED: Denny Johnstone, Carlo Pignatiello, Joao Victoria