iain dougan fc twente

STRANRAER FC have appointed a new chairman following the departure of David Broadfoot.

Iain Dougan will step up to the position, and in a first for the club, the role of vice chairman will be shared between Robert H Rice and Shaun Niven.

It is hoped that the swift appointments will keep up momentum, as we support manager Stevie Farrell in our bid to finish as high up League One as possible and continue our work into next season.

These positions are to remain until the next annual general meeting in the close season.

SPFL 3L1 6474

1 Airdrieonians 0 0
2 Clyde 0 0
3 Dumbarton 0 0
4 East Fife 0 0
5 Falkirk 0 0
6 Forfar Athletic 0 0
7 Montrose 0 0
8 Peterhead 0 0
9 Raith Rovers 0 0
10 Stranraer 0 0

Key dates

Squad 2019/20

David Smith (DEF), Max Currie (GK), Connor McManus (DEF/MID), Dale Burgess (GK, Renfrew), Adam Cummins (DEF), Scott Robertson (DEF), Ryan Thomson (MID), Grant Gallagher (MID), Jordan Allan (DEF).

OUT: Lyle Avci, Andy McDonald (Elgin), David Brownlie, Chris McGowan, Mark Lamont, Conor O'Keefe.

LOAN ENDED: Innes Cameron, Ali McCann, Joao Victoria, PJ Crossan.

View squad